Watchmen France become Famille des nations

Reserve
Gathering #FamilleDesNations 2019

Ambilly, France

2019, august, 21-23

Gathering #FamilleDesNations 2019

Why a new name ?

Indeed, the change of name is nothing to the vision of David Demian, it is simply an alignment with the identity of the French identity. ``A family in its presence`` remains the center of the mandate of this meeting for the family of nations. It's also driven by the Spirit who speaks to us about family ... so it's just that his identity for France will be #FamilyDesNations.

`` I will hiss for them, and gather them; for I have redeemed them: and they shall increase as they have increased.” Zechariah 10: 8

A gathering that does not look like a Christian conference, where there is a time of praise, a speaker and a pre-established agenda. A rally is a call to come worshiping the Lord while standing together for the Spirit to say to the church. This is the time for the family of God to come and come according to the prayer of Jesus in John 17 for unity with others with Him.

It is a call to intercessors gathered from 21 to 23 August 2019 in Ambilly in France.

21

AUGUST 2019Ambilly, France

Special Image

Online booking

Pass journée

Day Pass

 15 

20 € for a couple

  • Enjoy a pass for the whole day and evening
  • Buy the ticket on the spot
  • Free from 0 to 15 years old

Discover Watchmen for the nations

www.watchmen.org

David Demian was born in Egypt to Coptic Christian parents. In 1984, he left a successful career as a medical doctor when he obeyed the call of the Lord to begin to prepare the Bride for the Second Coming. His passion to be a friend of God, first and foremost, has led him on an amazing journey in life and ministry.

In 1988, he and his wife Ruth, a Canadian medical doctor he met in Egypt, came to Canada for the birth of their first son. Though they intended to return to Egypt a few months later, God clearly directed them to stay in Canada. Today they still live in Vancouver, BC where they raise their family of seven children and Ruth continues to practice as a physician. For almost fifteen years, under the umbrella of Watchmen for the Nations (a relational network of hundreds of ministry leaders in Canada), David facilitated a journey with a remnant of the Canadian church standing in the gap to redeem the nation’s destiny. He began traveling to China in 2006, which began a journey from Canada into the nations throughout Asia, Europe, Africa, USA and Central America. Today, David’s focus is walking with leaders from these nations, helping them to facilitate their own journeys to see the redemptive destinies of their nations released and the Bride of Christ prepared for Jesus’ return.

Family news

Memories of gatherings

Gathering useful information

Welcome to our info area

Location

Arrival

Place // ELIM Centre vie et foi
1 rue des Saules, 74100 Ambilly
https://cvfelim.fr

Opening doors for registration : 12:00

Location

Transport

Airport // Genève www.gva.ch
Taxi Transfer : +33 (0)4 50 37 05 05
Airport / Gathering #familledesnations : 20min by car / bus every 15min : in total 1 hour of transport

Station SNCF // Annemasse
Taxi Transfert : +33 (0)4 50 37 05 05
Distance Annemasse-Ambilly 2km
Airport / Gathering #familledesnations : 6min by car / 5min walk / bus every 7min

Location

Hotel & Restaurant

Hôtel Ambilly // www.booking.com
Ibis Styles Annemasse Genève www.accorhotels.com
Ibis Annemasse www.accorhotels.com
Appart-hôtel Geneva Residence https://geneva-residence.fr

Hôtel Annemasse // www.booking.com

Restaurants Ambilly Annemasse // Many restaurants are at your disposal
Snack Bar // On the spot all the duration of the meeting

Subscribe to the newsletter

Watchmen France devient Famille des nations

Réservez
Rencontre #FamilleDesNations 2019

Ambilly, France

21-23 août 2019

Rencontre #FamilleDesNations 2019

Pourquoi un nouveau nom ?

Effectivement le changement de nom ne modifiera rien à la vision de David Demian, ni à la rencontre, c’est tout simplement un alignement avec la spécificité de l’identité française. « Une famille dans sa présence » reste le centre du mandat de cette rencontre pour la famille des nations. C’est également poussé par l’Esprit qui nous parle de #famille… alors c’est tout simplement que son identité pour la France sera #FamilleDesNations.

«Je sifflerai pour les rassembler, car Je les libère,et ils se multiplieront comme ils se multipliaient.» Zacharie 10:8

Un rassemblement ne ressemble pas à une conférence chrétienne où il y a des temps de louange, des conférenciers et un ordre du jour préétabli. Un rassemblement est un appel à venir adorer le Seigneur tout en se tenant ensemble pour entendre ce que l'Esprit dit à l'église. C’est le moment pour la famille de Dieu de se réunir et de venir s’accorder selon la prière de Jésus dans Jean 17 pour l’unité les uns avec les autres et avec Lui.

C’est un appel aux intercesseurs de se rassembler du 21-23, aout 2019 à Ambilly France.

21

AOÛT 2019Ambilly, France

Special Image

Inscription en ligne

Pass journée

Pass journée

 15 

20 € pour un couple

  • Profitez d’un pass pour toute la journée et soirée
  • Achat du billet sur place
  • Gratuit de 0 à 15 ans

Découvrez Watchmen for the nations

www.watchmen.org

David Demian est né en Égypte de parents coptes chrétiens. En 1984, il quitta une carrière brillante de médecin en obéissant à l’appel du Seigneur pour entreprendre la préparation de l’Épouse à la seconde venue. Sa passion d’être un ami de Dieu, avant tout, l’a conduit dans un voyage extraordinaire dans la vie et dans le ministère.

En 1988, David et son épouse Ruth, médecin canadien rencontré en Égypte, sont venus au Canada pour la naissance de leur premier fils. Bien qu’ils aient l’intention de retourner en Égypte quelques mois plus tard, Dieu leur a clairement ordonné de rester au Canada. Aujourd’hui, ils habitent toujours à Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique, où ils élèvent leur famille de sept enfants et Ruth continue d’exercer sa profession de médecin. Pendant près de quinze ans, sous l’égide de Watchmen for the Nations (un réseau relationnel de centaines de responsables ministériels au Canada), David a facilité le parcours d’un membre de l’église canadienne se tenant debout dans l’espace pour racheter le destin de la nation. Il a commencé à voyager en Chine en 2006, à partir du Canada, puis dans les pays d’Asie, d’Europe, d’Afrique, des États-Unis et d’Amérique centrale. Aujourd’hui, David collabore avec les dirigeants de ces nations pour les aider à faciliter leur propre voyage afin de voir les destins rédempteurs de leurs nations relâchés et que l’Épouse de Christ soit préparée au retour de Jésus.

News de la famille

Souvenirs des rencontres

RENCONTRE INFOS PRATIQUES

Bienvenue dans notre espace infos

Location

Arrivée

Lieu // ELIM Centre vie et foi
1 rue des Saules, 74100 Ambilly
https://cvfelim.fr

Ouverture des portes pour enregistrement : 12:00

Location

Transport

Aéroport // Genève www.gva.ch
Transfert Taxi : +33 (0)4 50 37 05 05
Aéroport / Rencontre #familledesnations : 20min en voiture / bus toutes les 15min soit 1h de transport

Gare SNCF // Annemasse
Transfert Taxi : +33 (0)4 50 37 05 05
Trajet Annemasse-Ambilly 2km
Aéroport / Rencontre #familledesnations : 6min en voiture / 5min à pied / bus toutes les 7min

Location

Hotel & Restaurant

Hôtel Ambilly // www.booking.com
Ibis Styles Annemasse Genève www.accorhotels.com
Ibis Annemasse www.accorhotels.com
Appart-hôtel Geneva Residence https://geneva-residence.fr

Hôtel Annemasse // www.booking.com

Restaurants Ambilly Annemasse // De nombreux restaurants sont à votre disposition
Bar Snack // Sur place toute la durée de la rencontre

Souscrire à la newsletter